Anything can be written, you just have to be aware

Agustin Tormun
1 min readJan 18, 2022
Photo by Yannick Pulver on Unsplash

I’ve been struggling with the idea of finding my niche. What am I good at? What can I teach to people? Why people would like to read my posts? The truth is that I still don’t know. I like to read and learn from different topics, I haven’t been able to get stuck with something specifically. If by any chance this is happening to you, here is my advice and what I am trying to do.

What should you write about?

Write about anything, the key to accomplish this is to identify what are you learning. It doesn’t matter if it’s watching a video, reading a book or having a conversation with someone. Every new experience, every new piece of information can teach a valuable lesson which helps you grow as a person.

So, next time youre are reading, watching or chatting, be aware, ask yourself the following questions

  • “What am i learning?”
  • “What are my thoughts about this?”
  • “How can I tell about it?”.

Knowing this answers, you’ll always have something to write about and you’ll always have something to teach.

--

--

Agustin Tormun

My thirst for knowledge knows no bounds. I'm a perpetual student, hungrily absorbing everything from history's whispers to the latest technological sorcery.